#corporate-navigation row-start row-end ehtm
hero-section hero-image #home-section row-start
#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end

Women in Agribusiness Summit 2019

September 25-27

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

#speakers-section speakers-section row-start col-sm-12

2019 Speakers

speakers-section row-end col-sm-12
Bryce Anderson
Sr. Ag Meteorologist
Mary Axelsen
VP, Human Resources
Sharon Beals
SVP, Food Safety & Quality
CTI Foods
Veronica Braker
SVP, Global Operations
Katie Brenny
Farmer, Climate Business Manager
Brenny Farms, Bayer
Dr. Jewel Bronaugh
Virginia Commissioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Kelly Davey
Director, Industrial Nitrogen Sales
Lynn Dornblaser
Director, Innovation & Insight
Shelly Fust
Sr. Partner, Global Sustainability Practice Lead
Korn Ferry
Deb Gangwish
PG Farms Inc. & The Diamond G
Glenda Gehl
Sr. Director, Member Relations
Land O'Lakes
Celia Gould
Idaho Director of Agriculture
Kate Greenberg
Colorado Commissioner of Agriculture
Nicole Hancock
Managing Partner - Boise
Stoel Rives
Shannon Hauf
SVP & Head, Crop Technology Soybean
Bryan Hitchcock
Sr. Director, Supply Chain, Executive Director, GFTC
Institute of Food Technologists
Mike Hourigan
CEO & Leadership Consultant
Hourigan & Associates
Heather Jones
Founder & Sr. Analyst
Heather Jones Research
Kay Kuenker
Business Management Consultant & Coach
K2Kinetics LCC
Lori Lefcourt
Founder & CEO
Sarena Lin
EVP USA, Corporate Strategy & Global Marketing
Keira Lombardo
EVP, Corporate Affairs & Compliance
Smithfield Foods
Asha Lundal
Principal, Advisory Services
Ernst & Young
Ashraf Malik
SVP, Manufacturing & Distribution
CF Industries
Susan Mayer
Innovation Advisor
RTI Innovation Advisors
Virginia McGathey
President & Founder
McGathey Commodities
Caitlin McGrath
VP, National Product Recall & Accidental Containment Risk Consulting
Lockton Companies
Martha Montoya
Ag Tools
Joy Parr Drach
President & CEO
Advanced Animal Diagnostics, Inc.
Daphne Preuss
Chief Executive Officer
Preuss Advisory
Anna Rath
CEO & President
Natalya Rivkin
VP, Agribusiness Banking Group
Katie Schear
VP, Special Assets Group
US Bank
Breia Schleuss
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Brian Schouvieller
SVP, North American Grain Marketing
CHS Inc.
Jane Schuette
Jane Schuette & Associates Inc.
Juanita Schwartzkopf
Sr. Managing Director
Focus Management
Melinda Lee Sposari
Director, Market Intelligence
The Fertilizer Institute
Kim Stackhouse
Director, Sustainability
Libby Stennes
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Jacquie Stephens
Leadership & Executive Coach
Breakthrough Consulting
Lucy Stitzer
Chairman & Co-Founder, Waycross, Inc.
Dirt to Dinner
Amy Syester
Syester Farms Inc.
Kacey Toews
Talent Solutions Specialist
Kim Vanneman
South Dakota Secretary of Agriculture
Megan Vollstedt
Agronomy & Technology Editor
Meredith Agrimedia - Successful Farming
Sheryl Wallace
Leader, Global Risk Management
Cargill Inc.
Susanne Wasson
President, Crop Protection Business Platform
Corteva Agriscience
Kate Westfall
Chief Operating Officer
Global AgInvesting (GAI) & AgTech Nexus
Courtney White
Head, HR Agricultural Solutions North America
BASF Corporation